Table of Contents
What Happens If I Deactivate Or Delete Simple 301 Redirects Plugin? #
Simple 301 Redirects that lets you redirect your website links to another destination with a single click. With this plugin, you can guide visitors from old URLs to new ones effortlessly.
If you deactivate or delete Simple 301 Redirects plugin, then your redirect links will no longer work. Site visitors will be taken to the old URLs instead of being redirected to a different destination.
Need assistance? Feel free to contact our support team or join our Facebook community